Loading...

Juliana is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Juliana M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Kenyan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Kenya
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    20/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    300 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Juliana
This profile is no longer available.

Outing person who stay can stay at any environment

Well am july i have completeled to college, i come from Kenya i love kids i can even take care of pets elderly,house work,cook,grocery shopping and i can follow a recipe when needed.
I also can help out the kids home work and play with them,i an trustworthy and honest.
I want to appreciate those who are willing to let me help out,I?m also a fast learning of language so this won?t be a problem for us to understand each other,i just want to work now if possible if my employer thinks my salary is high we can talk it out,l?m very understanding of all and also a good listener,
Thank you.

Tasks that Juliana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided