Loading...

Jackie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jackie M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    20/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jackie
This profile is no longer available.

Overseas domestis helper

Love children. Easy to understand. Fluent in english. Willing to learn more better relevant to my duties and work.hardworking.. Honest. Polite. Adjustable..easy to understand. Can follow instruction as directed by the employer. Willing to be trained... Can trust to be alone to take care the baby or children. And the house as well. Can teach the children on their lesson. Can cook but first let me have some instruction so i can follow what the employer wants the food to be served. Can take the children for a walked.

Tasks that Jackie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided