Loading...

Richell is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Richell T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    0 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Richell
This profile is no longer available.

Passionate about my job,trying to do new things,..

Working as nanny for more than 6 years in saudi arabia..(4 years in riyadh and more than 2 years in jeddah)and currently working as a cook here in dubai,my visa will finish this year(june 2019) i dont have my own kids,but i really love kids especially babies..looking for a new employer who are understanding and caring for the workers,i am not asking for special treatment just a respect to the employees is what i want.. coz,we are all human beings...
Hope you understand what i mean..goodluck and God bless Us!!

Tasks that Richell can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided