Loading...

Vanessa R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Vanessa
MESSAGE

Passionate about my work. Hardworking. Organized

At the end of the day I always make sure that I've done my job well in completing my household chores and providing my utmost caregiving services either to a baby/toddler/small children or to an elder (and also to pet).

I'm organized. I update my list of rules and regulations of my employer so that I know the Do's and Don"ts.. Before starting a day, I assess what will be my daily job considered as a priority. I checked that instructions-given are carried out correctly and ensure everything are done on-time.

I want my employer to be happy with my service as Domestic Helper. So, I work hard. Most of the time I do more of what they asked for. Just like in my current workflow, I extend extra time of work before I sleep. I learn all my task as fast as possible. And I ensure that I always do my best.

Tasks that Vanessa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided