Loading...

Joanne L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Taiwan
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    35000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

A passionate caregiver with a big heart.


I'm currently working here in Taiwan as a caregiver for elderly for 1 year and 6 months already. I handle 10 patients a day and all of them have different health issues. I take good care of them by helping them taking a bath, some of patient need to be transfer from bed to bathing chair and vice versa, feeding them food and give their medication. After my duties with my patient I'm also doing housekeeping task.
I also love taking good care of kids during free time I'm tutoring a 3 year old girl with basic english.

This job taught me to be more patient and more loving to elderly. I'am very flexible and a hardworking person and looking for a better opportunity. I'm hoping that I could find a family that would also treat me as one of their member and gurantee them with full of dedication in my job.

Tasks that Joanne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided