Loading...

Gelanie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    03/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Gelanie
MESSAGE

passionate helper looking for wonderful employers

My name is Gelanie and Im from Philippines. Im a single parent, I wanted to provide better life for my son, let him enjoy the best that a parent can offer. Im working hard to earn enough money to support his needs. In every job I take I give in all my best. I take care kids as if they are my own, I treat every moms and dads as my family and in every house I get in working I consider it my Home. I put passion and love to everything I do. At the end of the day it doesnt matter if it pays the hardwork what matters most is you gave in your best and no amount of money can pay for it. I always look life positively.

Tasks that Gelanie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided