Loading...

Cynthia B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

A Passionate, Reliable,and Friendly DH

Responsible Nanny over 2 years of professional childcare experience. Enjoys working with children and committed to promoting childrens physical, mental and emotional development in partnership with parents.
I can dependently handle the home; maintaining neatness, cleanliness, laundry, ironing, shopping, looking after children and handling entire household activities
-Commited perform housework
-Loyal, responsible, truthful and hard
working.
-Able to follow direction
-Catch quick, dependable.
-Excellent attention to detail.

I will love your family, as I love my own family. I will serve the family with the heart
Looking forward to hearing from you a very positive response in the near future.

Tasks that Cynthia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided