Loading...

Jive P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    40000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

passionate

Hello ma'am,I am Jive,40 and cuurently living in Philippines. I am passionate becuase being a mum and experienced tutor, nanny and house helper, I proved myself that I am enoying and happy to do my job of the said position, I have the maximum tolerance in handling kids, when I took care a family, I consider and treat as my family too. I worked as nanny cum househelper in Dubai, U. A. E. For five years with one family, I took good care of thier child sinche he was baby till he turns to 5 years old. I worked worked as a nanny in Beijing, China way back 2009 and I workes as house helper inTaiwan way bak 1997.At present, I am teaching English online catering to Chinese and Japanese students. With those experienced and as a mum,I can work without less supervision. I am adaptable and I am a team worker too. For more information, I am willing for a video interview at your most convenient time. Looking forward and have a nice day. Thank you!

Tasks that Jive can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided