Loading...

Maria Teresa D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    1500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact MARIA TERESA
MESSAGE

Patience & hardworking woman

My name is Maria Teresa,
I?m currently working in Middle East (dubai) in Sales industry office set up,

domestic helper was my first job here 3 years im working with local family,
I am single mother with 1 son in my origin country
( Philippines)
I?m seeking and decided to work again or any job they can offer to me in hospitality
helper /chamber maid / cleaner/ taking care of aged,

Im confident that I Have the qualifications of that position,
I?m matured taking responsibility patience?s to the aged people how to handle them even kids, and even I work with team I?m very flexible,
As a worker this what I?m always bring with me,
Work hard with passion, respectful,attention to detail, organize ,trustworthy

I?m looking forward that I can get response,


Thankfully
Maria Teresa

Tasks that Maria Teresa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided