Loading...

Carolyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Carolyn I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Carolyn
This profile is no longer available.

Patience and hardworking

Hi mam im carol
Before i worked in jordan country
For 3 years and 7 months
Family of 4
House is 2000sqt
And my duty is
Cooking,cleaning,ironing qnd other household choires
Currenty n
Im working now in tsz whan shan kowloon
And about to finished this aug. 19
I wil not renew my contract due of my current employer will move to taiwan
Im patience,hard working and love kids
And can follow instruction well
And im also willing to learn more
Im looking for new employer that will treat me like family like my current employer now thankyou.

Tasks that Carolyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided