Loading...

Marelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marelyn R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    31000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Marelyn
This profile is no longer available.

Patience,honest, loyal, responsible & hardworking

I have experience as a domestic helper all around house maid in my country her in the philippines for 3 years. Since June 2015 to August 2018 in finished contract for my 1st employer. For my second employer i work since September 2018 to April 2019 in finished contract.due to financial problem may mam/sir decided to finished my contract.
My Responsibilities :
? Cooking of Filipino Foods.
? Groceries and Go to the Market during Sundays
? I did all household chores like I do laundry, cleaning the house.
? Ironing Clothes
? Cleaning and toilets, shower/bathtubs, and sinks.
? Maintaining a clean and sanitary kitchen area
? Take care of kids / tutor
I want to work because i need financial for the support of my parents for financial needs.I promise to finish my contract or as long as you need me i work for my employer. I am responsible i can work under pressure with less supervision.I am willing to follow employers instruction and i will concentrate to my work.hope you help me to find an employer that fit my qualification.thank you


Tasks that Marelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided