Loading...

Lovely is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lovely B., domestic helper located in Singapore

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/09/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD (~709 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Lovely
This profile is no longer available.

Patience and kind honest and happy person

I'm working in Kuwait for almost 2 yrs and 4 months;
I taking care of the children 3 and 7 yrs old
Sometimes I cook
Ironing clothes
Cleaning
Washing the clothes
I'm flexible and patience for the children
I can play with them if needed;
I don't know how to cook but I'm willing to learn it as long as my employer treat me good; I will treat them also as a family;; I'm honest and loyal person and I'm not that type of person who's always complaining bout thier job; as last night as I can handle I'm not complain
Thank you and see you soon ?

Tasks that Lovely can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided