Loading...

Lynith B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Patience, understanding, flexible and hardworking

Im Lynith 40 years old , almost ten years working as domestic helper, i love children ,
I am hardworking, patience and flexible, can follow the rules and easy to learn. I love to cook and willing to learn more. I love to play to the kids and can handle the works without supervision. I am married with 3 kids , and i working hard to support thier needs specially theis education. I been work also in Malaysia for two years. I took care 4 children ages 9, 8 6 and 3. As now i taling care two kids ages 6 and 2 years old.

Tasks that Lynith can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided