Loading...

Marisol is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marisol B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/07/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    3700 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marisol
This profile is no longer available.

I patience, work lover and ready to learn new jobs

Im Marisol, i was currently working as baby sitter here in Saudi Arabia with 2 kids along with cleaning the house, do laundry, etc. I do not have day off that I needed once a week, so I was looking for it. I don't have also 8hrs rest because I'm sleeping with a baby. Maybe some employer give me some rest and day off. And hope to find employer in ontario Canada as my sister in law currently working.?my contract will soon end next year..have a great day everyone.thank you very much!....and oh I'm also wearing smile every day.

Tasks that Marisol can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided