marites is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Marites T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4800 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Marites
This profile is no longer available.


Good day ma'am I'm Marites married with 1 child currently working here in hongkong,taking care of 2 kids age 13 &10,prepare breakfast,and lunch,sending the youngest to school pick up send to her activities.i do housekeeping, marketing cooking simple food for the family.I have 4 yrs experience with 2 employer,I also work in Malaysia before,taking care of grandma,in wheelchair,assist her like going to toilet and gardening.i take care of 2 kids age 9 &4 preare break fast marketing cooking in my previous employer cleaning the house, washing the laundry prepare dinner play with kids sending the 9 yr old kid to her school bus and pick her up.

Tasks that Marites can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided