Loading...

Matilde is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Matilde J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 56 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    700 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Matilde
This profile is no longer available.

Patience

Hi, I?m 56 years old still single from Philippines ..
Working here in Singapore for 28 years
I worked with my first Chinese Singaporean
Vegetarian employer for 22 years
Taking care a child from birth to an adults fetching them to school, cooking, cleaning
They stayed at corner 4 story terrace
The reasons I left .. too many 6 dogs 5 cats 3 rabbits tortoise and more
Since then I got an allergy on them ..
My second employer is a Russian family with 6 kids aged 12 , 9 twins , 8 and 5 all boys and the youngest is 21 months girl
Too much work ... I can manage only my problems low salary and only half day off and I work longer than my rest ..
I prefer to work in condo with no pets as I?m allergy on animals..
I can with new born or small kids not elderly coz I have no experience..
I expect my salary S$ 700 .00 and 4 Sunday?s off ....

Tasks that Matilde can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided