Loading...

Maricris is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maricris S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maricris
This profile is no longer available.

Patient and considerate to others.

Hi! I am a hard working ,happy and easy goer person, can't say great things and awesome experience for me but the willingness to learn in everything is what I can promise to take care and serve your family with all the best I can with happiness .
I worked here in Hong Kong for almost 5 yrs before and stayed in the Philippines for two years.My previous employer hired me again last 2017 and will be finish on September. Looking forward for an employer who will give me chance to be a part of their family. Have a good day ! GOD BLESS!

Tasks that Maricris can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided