Loading...

Ana-May R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    29/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

patient, fast learner & with initiative

i am currently working as domestic helper here in singapore since december 2014 with my current employer. my host family is a local chinese singaporean consists of 2 full time working adults and 2 grown up girls aged 15 and 17. my main duties are cleaning, laundry, ironing cooking and car washing. accompanying the girls to and from their piano lessons if needed. during my lean hours i do cross stitch. i also bake cakes and pastries thru blogs and vlogs whenever i have time and ingredients are available.

Tasks that Ana-May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided