Loading...

Gemma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gemma B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    18/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Gemma
This profile is no longer available.

Patient hard working

hi hello maam ,sir im gemma im maried wth 3 kids they are big already .age 19,18,11 yrs old i was been working wth chinise family for 4 yrs taking care 5 months baby till he became 4 yrs old then was been wrking wth indian family for 2 yrs taking care of 7 months till she became3 yrs old current employer is from repulse bay 109 but due to relocation she termanate my contract this april 18 2019 so im lokking new job in case you want to know more about me plz kindly message wats up me or message me in my acount thnks .gemma

Tasks that Gemma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided