Loading...

Jenalyn Z., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Patient,hardworking ,willing to learn more

I am jenalyn.i had worked with 5 family. 2 adults a 5y.o twin girl and 8y.o girl with co- helper and finished my contract with them last July 2017. Now I'm working in Lai King for 3 adults and 1 elder.but my main duty is to take care of grandpa.. My contract with them is going to finish this coming july 2019 and im looking for my next employer that can treat me as one of their family so i can have communication with them and have a good relationship. as a helper we all wanted to be treaten as a person can respect ,trust and understand us despite of our situation as a helper and i will do the same for them.as a mother of 4children i will do everything just to give what my family needs.Thank You and God Bless.

Tasks that Jenalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided