Loading...

Annabelle G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    17000 TWD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Annabelle
MESSAGE

Patient, hardworking, willing to learn new conce,G

Working in Taipei for 8 years, taking care elderly,knows how to speak chinese mandarin, knows how to cook chinese food,do household choses,cleaning, washing,..
I take care paralyzed gradma, feeding her,taking her bath, giving her medicine on time and bringing to hospital for her check up,dialysis and theraphy...i am fast learner,smart ,sense of humor...i am loving and simple mother of two kids,the eldest of my three siblings,i am a helpful daughter to my parents. I am a friendly person. Working abroad is just my own way to help my family to send my kids in school to give them wonderful future,

Tasks that Annabelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided