Loading...

Shirley V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Shirley
MESSAGE

Patient and hardworking

I had experience working abroad in hongkong 9 years..2 Chinese family and 1 western employer.. Taiwan 3 years with 1 employer and abu-dhabi 4 year's with one employer.. My duties are cleaning.. marketing.. ironing.. cooking Chinese and western food and can follow recipe as well.. Love taking care of kids and dogs or other animals.As a mother I can do multitask..On my 16 years of working I never steal and I can guarantee Ma'am and Sir that I'm still the same..right now I'm here in the Philippines and I'm ready to go back anytime.. . I'm willing to learn more and I do try my very best!have a good day Ma'am and Sir see you soon!

Tasks that Shirley can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided