Loading...

Ginalyn N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    7000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Patient and hardworking

Have a good day!
I'm working here in Hong Kong for about 4 year and 5 months to be exact. My first job is in Tsing Yi, Chinese family couple, a new born and a grandma. I worked with them for 3 years only and decided to resigned as i talk with my boss and agreed. My main reason is all about the grandma who living with us before.
Fortunately, a found an Australian family in Hong Lok Yuen Tai Po to replace my job. My new work requires more patience, energy and understanding as I'm having now a lot more duties to do.
The family members including the couple who both a working lawyer and the 3 children ages 12,10, 8 years old. We have 2 cats( Ginger & Pepper) 2 Labrador dogs (Jasmine &Rosie) But sadly, Jasmine died on December 12, 2018 diagnosed with a cancer on her spleen.
First thing on the morning i walk on the dog, preparing lunch for the children bring to school. At about 7:30 am the family all went out for school and work. I need to tidy up and clean the house. On the second floor the 3 bedrooms for the children and a bathroom; third floor is the Master's bedroom. We also have downst play room and entertainment room as well with a garden.
Bring the laundry to wash and hang it.
At 1 pm i need to catch up the shuttle bus to go to market and buy the foods we need specially for dinner and if i dont have enough time to go back home i go straight forward to pick up the children in Australian school located in Kowloon Tong. We go back home at around 4 pm, let the children to

Tasks that Ginalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided