Loading...

Dolly S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    17/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

patient,honest,smiley,brave,fast learner,confident

Hi Im Dolly Sales currently working here in Lantau with an age of 40,with 3 sons (18,17&13). I am 4 years university graduated. I do love children and elders to take care, i can do all around household chores specially love to cook,cleaning, im animal lover as well, I do love sports specially running and currently I am active ultra trail runner.
My previous work was in Changzhou,Jiangsu,China last
October 2013 Augustt 2016 with 9 members(3grandpas,2grandmas, couple,2kids boy&girl) and i do all house hold chores,specially cooking,cleaning,washing,ironing, do simple english tutorial and i can speak and understand basic manadrin too. And now currently, working with Western family with 2 adults and 2kids(3girl & 7boy). Reason to leave is employer financial status.For more details im willing for video/personal interview at your convenient time.Pls contact me
thanks a lot and God bless
Note: my release status NO NEED exit Philippines.

Tasks that Dolly can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided