Loading...

Grace G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Patient,honest,trustworthy hard working fair God f

My name is grace 42 years old single from Philippines i take care of three dogs from feeding grooming to bathing them. I do all household chores, generally keeping the house clean and tidy and putting things in proper places. i do marketing can cook simple chinese dishes. Can follow instructions easily, have initiative. I serve a family of 4 with two grown up kids. I also have an experienced in taking care of kids bringing and fetching them from school, i also do tutorials as a help. I can speak and understand English fluently. I look forward to have an employer which i will be of help i will treat your house as mine. I always serve with my best. I.know my experience will be of.great help rest assured i will.be the best helper for you.

Tasks that Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided