Loading...

Jocelyn O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

patient,kind, lovely, cheerful honest sometimes fu

hello maam/sir,I'm Jocelyn, im 40years of age,separated have 1 son,I'm a Filipino, may past first experience as domestic helper last 2010 in Singapore, I'm taking care of 3 children 2boys and 1 girl ages 3,5,7,my work is cooking, cleaning, tidying all missy in the house, sending and picking up the children in school,I've finish my contract year 2012 go back Philippines to takecare of my son,after that I change another employer also same place Singapore around 2013 I'm taking care 2 baby twins I'm the one who's taking care all they need feeding,taking bath,take sleep changing diaper,I'll also cleaning the house and cooking sometimes the amah help me to take grocery, I've finish also may contract 2015 .

Tasks that Jocelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided