Loading...

Lourdes C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Patient

I am Lourdes, I'm a single mother of a 3years old boy. I worked in Singapore for 6 years with two different employer which is the other family is American. I worked with my first employer here in Hongkong with Chinese Family for 3 years at Mid-Levels. Then will be finishing the 2 years contract with my second employer which is a Chinese family as well in Saikung. I am fairly good in cooking Chinese food & a little knowledge with Western food & I can always follow Recipe book. I do take care of my employer kids and can deal with their daily activities. I do take care of pets specially dogs & cats. I am well trained with daily household chores. I am looking forward to meet with a new employers. Please contact me with my ****

Tasks that Lourdes can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided