Loading...

Karen Joy O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

patient

im mary joy 27 years old and blessed to have two son..9 y/o and 6y/o I wantv to go abroad because I want to give them aa good future i work before in kuwait for 2 years 5 months my daily duties is to taking care of 3 kids, 4 years and 5 years old twins and sometime a 4 months old baby. I usually bring them to school, and do the household chores like cleaning, ironing, marketing and cooking while kids in school.Im
now here in hongkong but unfortunately I wanted to break my contract because I am not prepared to look after a kid with special needs. Iam looking for another employer that can fit my abilities. I can cook Mediterranean foods and Chinese food. I am also willing and able to follow a recipe book. thank you I hope to see you soon godbless

Tasks that Karen Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided