Loading...

Eden C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/09/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Patient

Before comingbhere in hongkong I worked in singapore for 5years in the same family.i go home for good in Philippines for about nearly 4yrs,then I decided to com here in hk since sept.1,2016 I currently working here at midlevels together with the other filipino maid for 2years and this is my second contract.we took care of two kids age 3yrs old girl&6yrs oldboy.we share all the household works.im d one who cooks for everybody.i sign up here in helpers choice for a preparation for me so I can easily find new employer fafter 2020 coz im planning to have a longer vacation and have a reast atleast 3-6 or one year.after my 4years here in hk.i hope I can find when I need to come back again.

Tasks that Eden can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided