Loading...

Maylene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maylene D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    67%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    0 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maylene
This profile is no longer available.

Patient

Hi employers,I'm maylene currently working here in Hong Kong for almost 4years.im about to finish my 2nd contract on the 2nd day of june.my main duties here are looked after children,carwashing,doin household chores,taking care of dog and when it comes to cooking I do my best to give them foods base on their likes and willing to learn more recipes and follow instructions to be guided by the employer.patience is one of the most characteristic I have coz I believe that if u don't have patient u can't do the tasks even if you'd better to it.i can work independently without supervision by the boss,but always open up for the suggestions and guidance from you mam/sir.open communication with the boss and a helper is one of a kind that I expected too.im looking forward to work with your family.thank you

Tasks that Maylene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided