Loading...

Catherine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Catherine F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4510 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Catherine
This profile is no longer available.

Patient

I am a graduate of masters in psychology l. im will to work with full dexterity to anything that is being handed to me.i can do work with out any supervision,im willing to learn for anything that is being thought and for my future improvement.i have experience being a teacher.i have worked in the hospital for 11 years.i have experienced working for a elderly and also newborn care and recently working with a twin girls alone.i can do tutorials and household works responsinbly.i have all the patience with all the work handed to me.

Tasks that Catherine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided