Loading...

Ruth B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    02/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    7000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Patient

My name is Ruth 37 years old a mother of four children i am hardworking person and honest below is the list of my work experiences

October 2009 to October 2011
Finished contract
SINGAPORE
Duties : taking care new born baby, household cleaning

October 2011 to October 2013
Finished contract
Hong Kong
Chinese family
Duties :taking care 5 years old girl, cooking and household cleaning

November 2013 to March 2014
Australian family
Employer relocate to Australia
Duties :taking care 4 children, prepare meals for children, household cleaning

March 2014 to January 2016
British family
Employer relocate to UK
Duties :taking care new born twins

January 2016 to October 2016
Canadian family
Employer relocate to Canada
Duties :taking care 10 months old twins

October 2016 to present
French Taiwanese family
*Break contract *
Duties :taking care newborn twins arrange playdate, prepare meals for twin, bath

My vis will end on July 31 2019.i am happy to take care new born babies and I'm okay taking care pet, elderly and toddler I am not super good in cooking but I am willing to learn

Many thanks
Ruth

Tasks that Ruth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided