Loading...

Josefa T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

patiently working

Hi mam and sir this is josefa, been working here in hk for 7 yrs. i do take care babies my current is mt third new born baby that i do take care. Now im looking for another job, as a stay out cause i was stay out before but then, when my boss given birth she ask me to stay in if can . In order for me to finish my contract i need to stay in!! My jobs are taking care baby as well as marketing, house duties,,i hav two kids and i love dogs and cats as well, as we hav in philipines. Cooking? In good in chinese, westerns foods as well and some different foods frm ather country as I learned from my experience, if your interested with mam , sir pls do watzap me ****hank you.

Tasks that Josefa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided