Loading...

Jacqueline Mae is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jacqueline Mae C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Jacqueline Mae
This profile is no longer available.

to perform good household services and child care

A blessed day! I'm Jacqueline, 27 y/o., married and have one child. I'm hardworking, trustworthy, dedicated to work, patient, love kids, jolly and have a good attitude type of person. I have experienced in taking care of twin new born babies(boy & girl) up to now that they're toddlers. My contract will be finished this coming 17th of April 2016, and I'm hoping for your kind feed back prospect employers. Thank you and may God bless you.

Tasks that Jacqueline Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided