Loading...

Jenny A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

A person to be trusted

I am Jenny 34, year old,single no kids working here in Hong Kong for 7 years. In my first entry here in Hong Kong I work to a Chinese family with 2 kids ages 5 and 7. My main job is household work,car washing,to look after the kids if my lady employer is busy. After my contract with them I work to an Indian family with twins ages 2. One needs special needs but I work with them for only 1 year due to relocation. The third family that I worked with is fil-australian with 2 kids ages 3 and 4 month old. I just finished my contract with them because of my day off schedule that is not fixed. And after with my fil-australian is my current employer with 2 kids ages 5 and 8 month old. I started to work with them since 2016 until on May 31 because they will relocate to my Madam's place (Mongolia). While I work with my current employer I learned a lot about cooking and baking unlike my previous employers. I hope I can find a new employer here before my employer move to Mongolia. Thank you

Tasks that Jenny can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided