Loading...

Glenda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Glenda A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Glenda
This profile is no longer available.

A person with cool, calm, simple, gentle behaviour

I am Glenda,
I'm about to finishing my contract on march 3. I'm working to Hongkongese family of 4, taking care of kids and do all the house chores including sending the kids to school. I've been working in Singapore before Chinese family of 2, and I looked after and aged and taking care of dog. I am a hardworker, honest, trustworthy. I am some one who takes care over work they are given to me.
I would be so glad to see you and meet you personaly for interview. Hoping to meet you soon.
Have a great day. Thank you.

Tasks that Glenda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided