Loading...

Erwina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Erwina N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Erwina
This profile is no longer available.

A person who is Godfearing, kind and hardworking

Hi future employer,

I am Wheng, 34 years old with 1 son. I am a God fearing person, honest, kind, hardworking, trustworthy, love kids and can work independently without the supervision of employer. I am also willing to learn more knowledge to enhance my skills. I am looking for a new employer whom I can start to work by february. I am working here in Hongkong for 10 years. 1st employer I work for 2 years. 2nd employer I work for 4 years and 3rd employer, I work also for 4 years. I have an experience taking care of a new born baby, toddler and kids. Looking forward to join your family. Thank you and Godbless ?

Tasks that Erwina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided