Loading...

Lalaine J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , Chinese (Intermediate) , Cantonese (Beginner) , Arabic (Beginner) , English (Fluent) , Spanish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

a person who love kids much

I am Lalaine, 35 years old from Philippines, not a smoker, also not alcholic, and specially i dont take drugs, IAM CLEAN, i work part time as a tour guide here in the Philippines if there is any cruise ship will come here or if some foreign people came here for a week just for a tour. i used to work as a nanny taking care of kids, a helper, cook , im the one who do grocery also for there needs for home, Specially for the hygine, i make it sure i do everything specially in home to keep clean always.

I'm tge one who cook also to there foods,
i served them from breakfast, lunch, dinner and i prepare some snacks and desserts also.

I work to the foreign people who came here in the philippines some other choose already to stay here for goods,
some other stay here for some years because of there work and job to do.

I am well versed in housework, i keep the house organized clean, neat and tidy, i clean everything specially the bathroom, i don't want the bathroom wet because it cause danger of being slippery.

DUTIES:

i can take care of children because i have experience taking care my own child.

households chores, cleaning everything in the house, map the floor everyday, clean some area that have a dust. thats the regular everyday i do.
I love to cook, my passion is cooking and i enjoy to cook.

i can prepare wetern foods, italian, asian, a little bit of arabic foods, and i can cook simple chinese foods also.
i can cook 3 meals a day, plus additional some snacks, if they want to eat snack.

i can take care of children, because i already have 4 kids i raised them well.
i can teach children also, my advantage is im fluent in english.
i loved children because i treat them as my child also, i used to play with them, teach some homework, and focused on child.


Im a jolly person, im a a fast learner also,
so nothing to worries.

Tasks that Lalaine can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Arabic food
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • No details provided