Loading...

Annie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

A person of integrity with positive outlook in li

I am a person with a serious character but a child-friendly for I love kids. I am fond of playing with children, telling stories and most of all creating fancy hairstyles for little girls.

I worked previously in the Middle East and mainly focused with child-minding job. I took care of two little girls aged 5( with mental disability) and 4 yrs, a toddler girl and an infant boy and that was for more than 4yrs for the same employer.

Currently i am incharged of taking care of two children aged 3 and 7 with general household chores responsibilities but less expertise in cooking.To be honest, i am not the best cook but i will be glad to learn and expand my skills for i was used to work mainly with child-minding.

I am hoping to look for an employer who respects the limit of my abilities and i am hoping to work with them for a long term relationship. Thank you so much for your attention.

Tasks that Annie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided