Loading...

Lailanie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/04/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

A person with a strong personality.

.I had 2 years experience as a domestic helper in Malaysia with a Chinese Family.. I took good care of 2 girls aged 3yrs. & 4yrs. old.. and a 80yrs. old grandmother(still strong but have high maintenance so I need to look after her too) & 2 dogs. They were 9 members of the family.. I ran over the Mansion..
.Now, I'm in Hongkong about 8 mos. I'm taking care of a boy aged 3.5 yrs. old at the moment (2.9yrs. old when I started).. I run over the house but to look after the kid is my first priority since he's different (something special). but I also cook and do household chores as well.. They are 5 people at home since my employer lived together with parents (have helper too).

Tasks that Lailanie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided