Loading...

Analyn V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

A person that u can trust and reckon for all the t

Dear employers,
I'm analyn valdez,36 yrs of age married and hve 5'6 in height very tall and hve 1 son.i have 9 yrs working experienced as a nanny and all around helper here in hongkong.i also love kids and also know how to cook dishes like,western food,chinese food,asian food pilipino food and some thai food and can follow recipe books and can find any dishes to cook tru youtube and also willing to learn more how to cook other kinds of dishes.i can do all house hold chores like cleaning,washing clothes,washing dishes,ironing clothes,marketing,car washing,also can take care kids,like babies,toddler,elderly and so on.im a nice person very simple,kind,trustworthy,GOD fearing and most off all hardworking and hve a very highest standard of hygiene,i change my undies 3 times a day,take a bath 2-3 times a day,brush my teeth 3 times a day,so ma'am/sir if u hire me as your helper i will do thesame cleanliness to your kids and i promise to satify your expectations and to do my best that's all and hope soon i can find an employer that hve a good and kind hearted here at helpers choice..thank u very much and i'm hoping that soon someone will hire me..thank you and may GOD BLESS US ALL...have a good day!!!

Tasks that Analyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided