Loading...

Cyrine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cyrine P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/05/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Cyrine
This profile is no longer available.

A person whom you can rely on and be trusted.

Good day ma'am/sir,I am Cyrine Pancho 32yrs old.Currently working here in Hongkong however,my contract would end soon on May 2020.I haven't decided yet if I would like to renew my contract or looked for another employer that has more benefits than my current employer.But I am open to entertain any prospect employer.My strongest point about my job are,firstly,I was a graduate of caregiver course and I had been worked in Qatar as a caregiver way back 2012-2014.My patient was a bedridden oldman in his 80's,he has diabetes,hypertension,alzheimer and totally blind.Secondly,I had been in Kuwait also as a babysitter and do all household chores..And finally,I am currently working here in Hongkong as a domestic worker in a family of 5 members,a couple and 3 teenage girls.I do all household chores including cleaning,ironing,marketing,carwashing,cooking and baking.This family were very good and I am blessed to be part of their home😊.I am reliable,trustworthy and hardworking.I loved to take care neither an elderly patient nor children,I care them as my own kids and teach them good values so that they would not depart from it till they get old.I am a good Christian and so my family....Hope to hear from you soon and be a part of your humble home.Godbless....

Tasks that Cyrine can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Elderly
Arabic food
Chinese food
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided