Loading...

Maribel J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

physically fit and flexible,loving kids ,honest,

Hello sir/mam,im maribel age 46 yrs old,i am from philippines,working here in wanchai hongkong since 2013 until now,i am nearly finnish my contract this comming february 25,2019,i am still working in my current employer,they are 4 members of the family 2 adults and 2 kids,now,,i take care 2 kids ,,my employer couple go to work everyday thats why i am only the one to take care the kids,while doing my duties,like cooking clening ironing, and marketing,, iam hard working double time because of the two kids i take care,bring them pick them to school everyday,which a bit dificulties for me because walk in to school is a bit far,but is ok this is part of my job,and im thankful i have a great nice attitude employer,they are kind to me,thats reason why i am kind as well,i am fast learner,which was my employer like too,,i expect to my new employer is ,i have private room,or share to kid room is ok for me,and they are kind ,nice to me,so that i will also more kind honest and pateince ,loyal

Tasks that Maribel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided