Loading...

Jhameerah D., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Chinese traditional (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD (~583 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jhameerah
MESSAGE

Planning to break my contract due to some reason.

hello Im Jennifer, and Iam from the philippines, but now Im currently in Hongkong for 2 months, Im planning to break my contract due to some reason. Im working with Chinese Family, Im serving 4 members of the family, take care 2 kids.. I can cook western foods and I have training certifications. my previous experiences include working for a chinese family in philippines for 6 years. Please select me as your helper, i can meet you for an interview every saturday. Im looking forward to meet your family the soonest. Thank you and God bless.

Tasks that Jhameerah can help with

Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Elderly
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • No details provided