Loading...

Lyn G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    30/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4300 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

a pleasant good day

Im lyn de leon gudal 37 years of age, single mother of 1, girl age 6, im trustworthy, helpful and honest person can do work without supervision. Im independent person. I do take care new born baby or pet like dog, can also do marketing by myself, cooked some simple chinese dishes, like steam ( steam fish, egg, minced pork), stir fry and soup ( corn soup, fish soup, chicken feet soup, tomato and potato soup). I can speak english only aside from my own dialect which is tagalog. I love to play along with kids, reading some story books... Sir/madam if u give me a chance to be part of your family, I promise that I can do all my best to show my ability and strength. Thank you so much

Tasks that Lyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided