Loading...

Marilou A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    13/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Polite & harworking

I'm Malou & I'm 51 yes old. I work w/ 3 Employers here in HK. 6 yrs w/ my previous, 16 yrs to my second 1yr & 5 months with my current one. they are going to relocate to Uk by June & im looking for an Employer. Prior to that I work in the Orphanage Care Center in Abu-Dhabi, UAE as a Nanny I look after a newly born Baby there & so the newly born Baby girl of my first Employer here in HK. My second Employer I took care of their 3 yrs old son until he become 19yrs old. & My current one I look after 3 years old boy & now 11 months old baby girl. I hope you consider hiring me & it will be my pleasure working w/ your family. Taking care of children is my passion & pleasure. Thank you & may God bless you.
my Employer's name & number for reference are up to request

Tasks that Marilou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided