Loading...

Baby Joy L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Polite, kind, humble and trustworthy, God-fearing

Dear Mam/Sir,

I am a High School graduate and take a short course in TESDA training center as a Call Center Agent.I have a part time job now as a online english tutor in chinese and korean students . I work as domestic helper last April 2017 to July 2018 in Lebanon. I served for 7 member's of the family. Two adults (Husband and Wife) one old woman (Mother in law) and 4 kids ( 11, 8 , 5, 4 ). My duties and responsibilities are taking care of the kids, and do the all household chores. I hope you will give me a chance to work with your family Mam/Sir. I will do all my best, I will respect you all the time and I will take care of your kids with all my heart. Thankyou and godbless.

Tasks that Baby Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided