Loading...

Hyde P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Polite and trustworthy

My name is hyde. Im about to finish my contract this coming November 23, 2019. I have experience on taking care toddler and newborn baby but i am more on house hold chores. A person that has self control when kids have tantrum and a story teller according to the book. I speak english fluently. I'm a loving person but i prefer when i committed a mistake please talk to me in private. Two years is a long contract and i am hoping that i can be with a family who treats me as a part of their family member. I can work under surveillance camera i understand parenting matters but i still want to have my privacy. I Can manage to cook simple chinese recipes and do marketing. I can't cook western food but i am willing to learn and can follow cook book instructions. I accept my mistake and ask for pardon immidiately. I cant work with grandparents for it is hard for me to explain myself. Miscommunication will always be the problem, but above all i am trustworthy person. Hope to see you soon. ?Thank you.

Tasks that Hyde can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided