Loading...

Janeth is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Janeth T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    650 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Janeth
This profile is no longer available.

POsitive in anything , have initiative .

HeLLo maam/sir
Im janeth 29 becOming 30 this year frOm davaO city phiLippines. Im singLe mOm with two kids and aLso Im smaLL but active, Love tO take care babies read bOoks befOre they gOing tO sLeep and wiLL be abLe tO pLay with them if they have free time and take good care of them what their daiLy needs everyday. I may Look one thing in every pOsitive way, im trying hard nOt easiLy giving up . Im nOt sO good in cOoking pastries or western fOod but im wiLLing tO gO schooL and Learn . Thank yOu !

Tasks that Janeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided