Loading...

Marilyn L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 55 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

A positive, calm person, hardworking and kind

I have been in Hong Kong since 1994 and worked for 3 different families, my tenures lasted 4, 8 and currently 12,5 years. At the moment I am working for a Dutch family in Clearwater Bay who will leave Hong Kong this summer.
I am looking for a positive work environment with mutual respect. In my work I like tidying up, general household chores and exploring and cooking new recipes for any meals. I am used to cooking western and Asian dishes and I am flexible to either follow instructions of the employer or suggest meals myself.
I am used to running the household for a whole family whilst my employers are working fulltime and I am happy to take up new challenges.
In Hong Kong I have a close network of friends and I am active on Sundays in our church community in Lam Tin.

Tasks that Marilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided